Hardcore Fitness?

This morning these Instagram notices popped up on my phone:


Of the top ten words to describe me, “fit” would be about number 77; “hardcore fit” would be somewhere below 200.  Then I realized the photo was:

My version of supper to go from #DisneySprings #Ghirardelli #TheGanachery #Vacation2016 #Florida

A post shared by Bonnie Morse (@bhmorse) on

 

I’m pretty sure I was tagged as someone who needs to be a potential client. **sigh**

 

I guess it’s good I didn’t post a photo of my (chocolate) breakfast.

12 thoughts on “Hardcore Fitness?

  1. Hardcore fitness can be a very rigid and unyielding life paradigm. We are more than our bodies and obsessing over them is the kind of thing that I have never enjoyed about gyms. You are a “fit” lady and it is good to have you back from vacation. Maybe you should start some hardcore knitting classes?

    Liked by 1 person

I'm wondering what you're thinking?

