Watermelon Socks

I’ve always had a fascination with self-striping yarn, but yarn that makes patterns is a whole other level for me.  So when I saw Biscotte & Cie* yarn that made a watermelon pattern I had to try it.  The results:

IMG_9860

I love them!  Besides being incredibly cool, the yarn was really soft and fun to knit up.

* When creating the hyperlink for the yarn, I realized it’s discontinued.  I *may* be off to see if I can find more.

** Charlie would like a career in modelling:

IMG_9861

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Watermelon Socks

I'm wondering what you're thinking?

