Books and Yarn

Recently link appeared in my Facebook feed for “Love Inspired Knits”, a contest whose prize was yarn and romance novels.  Hello, the title  might as well have been “Bonnie this contest is for you!” (I’m trying not to think about how creepy it is that Facebook choses ads based on tracking cookies. I like to think of it as a nice coincidence.)

Clearly I have a problem affection for yarn. This is not news. My novels of choice are light, fluffy, with an easy plot and a happy ending. Just a nice, simple distraction.  Best of all, the contest is open to Canadian residents as well. The contest closes April 20 so there’s still time to enter or check out the existing entries.

(I have no affiliation with this contest; I’m just really excited about a contest that has yarn and books as a prize). 😉

3 thoughts on “Books and Yarn

I'm wondering what you're thinking?

