On Time Spent in Meetings

You know, when I sit in meetings and things are very tense and people take things extremely seriously and they invest a lot of their ego, I sometimes think to myself, ‘Come on, you know, there’s life and there’s death and there is love.’  And all of that ego business is nonsense compared to that.

Christine Lagarde

One thought on “On Time Spent in Meetings

  1. I love this, as it gives me much to ponder. But I like all your blog, which is why I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award! I posted it on your about page (I think) but you might not have seen it. Sorry to tell you this way but my computer kept crashing so I am using my kindle. Come on over to my blog for the details. Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

I'm wondering what you're thinking?

