Bliss

I love that the assignments for Photo 101 arrive at 10 pm local time.  I get to mull it over while I sleep and have the day ahead to interpret and post.  While “Bliss” was rolling around my head I had a flash back to one of my favourite series of books growing up: “Anne of Green Gables”.  For whatever reason the first time I read this quote:

IMG_5937

In my head I heard “Bliss! I feel Bliss”.  Why I thought that was the pronunciation, I do not know. 🙂

~~~

Anyway after meetings two nights this week this is my version of bliss:

IMG_5938

Pj’s, wool socks, tv, and yarn, all before 7:00 pm.  And maybe re-reading an Anne book.

I'm wondering what you're thinking?

