Mad Hatter

This summer, I have done a very limited amount of knitting. For a variety of reasons, the knitting mojo was completely gone. Eventually, it was time to start again. I realized that suddenly (finally) it was fall. Babies were coming, and birthdays, and cold weather, and I felt like knitting hats…so hats I made.

A baby hatIMG_5462

A big sister hat:

IMG_5461

A birthday hat:IMG_5459

And a just-because-it’s-fall hat:

IMG_5460

 

 

Now, I’m still in worsted weight, but I’ve moved on to mittens. 5 birthdays = 10 mittens before Christmas.  I’m just hoping the urge to knit socks hits again soon…

2 thoughts on “Mad Hatter

I'm wondering what you're thinking?

