Between

This week’s photo challenge is “Between“. I usually read the challenges but rarely come up with something that “fits”. Yesterday though, I looked in the back yard to see where the tide was and I thought “Oh, it’s between”.  Bingo!

 

Between
Between

Several times a day, mostly subconsciously, I’ll look towards the water to see where the tide is. Twice a day, it goes from this:

High tide
High tide

to this:

Low tide
Low tide

I’d like to say I’m always appreciative of how amazing this phenomenon is.  Usually, it’s just something that’s “there”: up or down, or between.

One thought on “Between

I'm wondering what you're thinking?

